Little Wild Horse Canyon

The last few weeks has been pretty busy with other aspects of life and even photography.  I had a few print orders, as well as signing up to be part of the Alta Spring Arts Festival.  It will be a new experience for me that I’m excited about, but a little overwhelmed with the potential work.  Because of that, I haven’t had much time to shoot.  I want to stay active with the blog, so I dug through some photos from earlier this year.  This was an image that I really loved when converted to B&W, so I thought I’d share it with you.

Also, if you have suggestions of favorite images that I should print for the festival, please let me know.  I’ll probably make a formal post about it later this week, but start thinking!

 Little Wild Horse Canyon.  Copyright Nate Young and Crux Photo

~ by cruxphoto on March 18, 2008.

2 Responses to “Little Wild Horse Canyon”

  1. This is really nice Nate, the texture and lines are neat, wonderful work here 🙂

  2. You truly have an eye for pictures. The structure is truly amazing!

Leave a Reply

 
