Bathroom Remodeling Images

A few of you have requested to see why I haven’t had time to shoot photos.  As I mentioned before, we’re completely remodeling our bathroom.  We’ve been concentrating on the vanity side of the bathroom, and we’ve moved along quite well.

 Before:

img_0001.jpg

After:

img_0002.jpg

~ by cruxphoto on November 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Bathroom Remodeling Images”

  1. What, no carabiners in sight? Looks good Nate. I need to get around tomy bathrooms of Bolivia series, soon. Ron.

  2. Wow Nate big change! Isn’t it funny how such a little room can take so long to renovate? Jamie and I found this out ourselves first hand when we did the same to our bathroom.

  3. It takes forever.. Every aspect of the project takes about 50% longer than expected. It also doesn’t help that we both work full time jobs. But it should be done, or mostly done after Thanksgiving.

  4. I love those doble sinks! And the countertop! Can’t wait to see it finished!

  5. Lol, I meant double*

  6. I did that once, and I will never attempt it again, hope you have great Thanksgiving Nate 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
