American Fork Photos

I only took 6 photos this weekend.  3 days of fun activities outside, but only 6 photos.  On Saturday, I meet up with Cheryl and Mike Shannon in American Fork Canyon and headed up to the Upper Membrane area.  I hadn’t been there in years, but I convinced Cheryl to get on Princess Di (5.12c/d).  So I got a few photos, but then I just wanted to have fun.  So I climbed a lot, and then mountain biked all Sunday and Monday.  Maybe next weekend I’ll actually shoot more.

Cheryl Shannon on Princess Di 5.12c/d in American Fork Canyon.  Copyright Crux Photo and Nate Young.
Cheryl Shannon on Princess Di 5.12c/d in American Fork Canyon.  Copyright Crux Photo and Nate Young.

Cheryl Shannon on Princess Di 5.12c/d in American Fork Canyon.  Copyright Crux Photo and Nate Young.

~ by cruxphoto on September 4, 2007.

4 Responses to “American Fork Photos”

  1. Looks like a magazine cover for this one Nate. Very nice.

  2. Great shots and viewpoint. I’d probably like them even better if I weren’t nursing a hangover. Ron.

  3. Thanks guys! I just need to get out and do this more often.

  4. Great photos of Cheryl! Thanks for posting.

Leave a Reply

 
