The Comp

Yesterday’s competition at The Front was definitely fun. I always enjoy shooting photos like this because it challenges me. I have to admit that I’m not the best indoor photographer. Since I never really had any formal training in photography, I didn’t learn very much about artificial light. I think these comps are a great way to allow me to improve my indoor photography as well as provide a service to Dustin, the owner of The Front.

Anyways, here’s a few pics from the comp, but for more, go to www.frontslc.com, The Front’s webpage.

And check back soon, I got out this afternoon mountain biking and got a few pics that are downloading off my camera right now.

pattys_pump2.JPGpattys_pump16.JPGpattys_pump23.JPGpattys_pump34.JPG

~ by cruxphoto on March 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
